Excision 2015 Mix Compilation

Excision 2015 Mix Compilation

Label: Rottun Recordings

Release date: 2015-09-15

Catalog number: ROTD180EXC

Buy now




Excision 2015 Mix Compilation
Excision 2015 Mix Compilation
Various Artists

The Excision 2015 Shambhala Mix has arrived!
Download Excision’s latest mix now from http://www.Excision.ca

Get tickets to the world premiere of The Paradox visual and lighting stage
Minneapolis: http://www.hive.co/l/paradox-mn
Chicago: http://www.hive.co/l/paradox-chi

Check out the Excision 2015 Mix Compilation on iTunes and Beatport to purchase tracks from this mix and support the artists!
iTunes: http://www.hive.co/l/xcomp15-it
Beatport: http://www.hive.co/l/xcomp15-bp

Shamhbhala 2015 Mix tracklist:


Artists Moody Good, Funtcase, Snails, Ghastly, Bear Grillz, AFK, Spag Heddy, DJ Snake, Aazar, Ryle, Cesqeaux, VMP, Excision, Matt Rose, Dion Timmer, Doctor, Flux Pavillion, Yogi, Downlink, Dirtyphonics, Big Ali, Snails, Luciana, The Frim, 501, Autodrive, Virtual Riot, Splitbreed, Nostalgia, Cookie Monsta, Far Too Loud, Space Laces, Datsik, Mayor Apeshit, Diplo, Skrillex, Cl, G-Dragon, Spag Heddy, Bear Grillz, Trolley Snatcha, Modestep, LeKtriQue, Black Tiger Sex Machine, Rise At Night, TrollPhace, Ray Volpe, Tim Ismag, Pane Mua, Moksi, Gravity, False Panic, Fishermen, Muzzy, Slander, Nghtmre, Algo, Trampa, SampliFire
Exclusive Excision Shambhala 2015 merch: